Personal
MANAGEMENT
Magnus Löndén

Magnus Löndén

CEO

Telefon: 031 93 92 80

e-post: magnus.londen@septon.se

Christer Lidberg

Christer Lidberg

CSO

Telefon: 08 564 82 210

e-post: christer.lidberg@septon.se

Johan Jakobsson

Johan Jakobsson

CCO

Telefon: 031 93 92 76

e-post: johan.jakobsson@septon.se

Peter Bäckius

Peter Bäckius

COO

Telefon: 010 410 0803

e-post: peter.backius@septon.se

SÄLJ STOCKHOLM - BROMMA
Martin Schöld

Martin Schöld

Pro Audio

Telefon: 08 564 82 211

e-post: martin.schold@septon.se

Paul Malmsten

Paul Malmsten

Pro AV

Telefon: 08 564 82 212

e-post: paul.malmsten@septon.se

Paul Bensch

Paul Bensch

Hi-Fi

Telefon: 08 564 82 215

e-post: paul.bensch@septon.se

Joacim Eriksson

Joacim Eriksson

Custom Install

Telefon: 08 564 82 217

e-post: joacim.eriksson@septon.se

SÄLJ GÖTEBORG - BILLDAL
Julia Rosén

Julia Rosén

Pro AV

e-post: julia.rosen@septon.se

Lars Andreasson

Lars Andreasson

MI

Telefon: 031 93 92 74

e-post: lars.andreasson@septon.se

Erik Holst

Erik Holst

Hi-Fi

Telefon: 031 93 92 83

e-post: erik.holst@septon.se

Erik Ekman

Erik Ekman

Custom Install/Hi-Fi

Telefon: 031 93 92 87

e-post: erik.ekman@septon.se

TECH TEAM
Jens Nilsson

Jens Nilsson

Tech Team Manager

Telefon: 031 93 92 73

e-post: jens.nilsson@septon.se

Lennart Dahlgren

Lennart Dahlgren

Tour Sound

Telefon: 031 93 92 75

e-post: lennart.dahlgren@septon.se

Johan Friberg

Johan Friberg

Service

Telefon: 031 93 92 86

e-post: johan.friberg@septon.se

Adam Hessle

Adam Hessle

Presales Engineer

Telefon: 010 410 0802

e-post: adam.hessle@septon.se

ADMINISTRERING
Anna Granqvist

Anna Granqvist

Ekonomi

Telefon: 031 93 92 78

e-post: anna.granqvist@septon.se

Joel Szabo

Joel Szabo

Logistik

Telefon: 031 93 92 72

e-post: joel.szabo@septon.se

Kristin Pontén

Kristin Pontén

Telefon: 031 93 92 77

e-post: kristin.ponten@septon.se

Jenny Wågberg

Jenny Wågberg

Telefon: 031 93 92 88

e-post: jenny.wagberg@septon.se

Filters
Sort
display